Skip To Main Content

Northwood Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Boys Soccer vs.Kekionga
-
Northwood Middle School
Girl's Soccer vs. Kekionga Middle School
-
Kekionga Middle School
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Boys and Girls Track Meet vs. Blackhawk
-
Blackhawk Middle School
Fri, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Miami
-
Miami Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Soccer vs. Miami Middle School
-
Northwood Middle School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Lane
-
Northwood Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Soccer vs. Lane Middle School
-
Lane Middle School
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Towles
-
Northwood Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Soccer vs. Towles Intermediate School
-
Towles Intermediate School
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys and Girls Track Meet vs. Lakeside
-
Northwood Middle School
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs. Lakeside
-
Lakeside Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Soccer vs. Lakeside Middle School
-
Northwood Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4